Paintballing dates availability


The dates shown on this page are available to book, either on-line or by telephone.

For made to measure events (minimum spend requirement of £1,800.00), contact us by sending an information request via our contact form, by email or by telephoning the office and we are most likely to be able to accommodate you.

All players including walk-on players must be pre-booked and pre-paid before the scheduled game date - or late fees will apply on the day, if spce is available.

Rookies Days are not suitabl for normal walk-on players. The playing field is substantially smaller than used on a normal walk-on day. Walk-ons may attend with their rental friends and may attend if they are very inexperienced, however any walk-on who comes looking to 'beat up' on inexperienced players will be sent home, without refund.

ALTON GAME DATES

BOURNEMOUTH GAME DATES

February 2024
Sunday, February 25, 2024

March 2024
Sunday, March 24, 2024

April 2024
Sunday, April 28, 2024

May 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024

June 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024

July 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024

August 2024
Sunday, August 31, 2024

September 2024
Sunday, September 22, 2024

October 2024
Sunday, October 27, 2024

November 2024
Sunday, November 24, 2024

December 2024
Sunday, December 22, 2024

 






March 2024
Sunday, March 10, 2024

April 2024
Sunday, April 14, 2024

May 2024
Sunday, May 12, 2024

June 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - Rookie Day

July 2024
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - Rookie Day

August 2024
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - Rookie Day

September 2024
Sunday, September 8, 2024
Saturday, September 21, 2024 - Rookie Day

October 2024
Sunday, October 13, 2024

November 2024
Sunday, November 17, 2024

December 2024
Sunday, December 8, 2024



footer image